Administration

 
Ms. Jean-Rachelle Baril
Principal
rbaril@dadeschools.net
Ms. Janet Boue
Assistant Principal
jboue@dadeschools.net
Dr. Orlando B. Gonzalez
Assistant Principal
obgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Mr. Israel Rodriguez
S.C.S.I. Athletic/Activity
irodriguez5@dadeschools.net
 
 

Services

   
Dr. Mariela Matamala
Counselor
matamalam@dadeschools.net
Ms. Anneliese Roman
Counselor
abroman@dadeschools.net
Ms. Annie Hurst
Principal's Secretary

Registrar
Ms. Marisol Osella
Attendance
 
     
Mr. Oscar Isla
Lead Custodial
Ms. Maria Alvarez
Media Center Specialist

Ms. Maria Cristina Diaz
Cafeteria Manager
 
 

Department Chair

Ms. Iran Miranda
IB Coordinator
imiranda@dadeschools.net
Ms. Janet Elmore
ESOL
elmore@dadeschools.net
Ms. Janet Marrero
Science
jdmarrero@dadeschools.net
Ms. Yolanda Ruiz
Math
ygruiz@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mercedes Suarez
Gifted
suarezmercedes@dadeschools.net
 
Ms. Michelle Lopez
ESE
mlopez3@dadeschools.net
Ms. Judy Thomas
Language Arts
juthomas@dadeschools.net
Mr. Raul Anduray
Social Studies
raul2023@dadeschools.net
Mr. Jose M. Rios
Electives
jmrios@dadeschools.net
Mr. Larry McFarley
Physical Education
mcfarley@dadeschools.net
 

Math

Mr. Julio Arroyo
jarroyo@dadeschools.net
Mr. Anibal Perez
an_perez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Melissa Christensen
mchristensen@dadeschools.net
Ms. Martha Forcade
mlemagne@dadeschools.net
Ms. Sandra Menendez
sgm2218@dadeschools.net
 
         
         
 

Science

Ms. Maria Carrodeguas
mariacarrodeguas@dadeschools.net
Dr. Pedro Perdomo
pjperdomo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ana Cardenas
acardenas206@dadeschools.net
Ms. Charmela Collier
collier@dadeschools.net
Mr. Richard Lizcano
170875@dadeschools.net
 
       
Mr. Orestes Mujica
lmujica@dadeschools.net
       
 

Language Arts

Ms. Jacqueline Valdes de Quesada
jvaldesdequesada@dadeschools.net
Mr. Omar Laffita
omarlaffita@dadeschools.net
Ms. Farah Moise
fmoise@dadeschools.net
Ms. Diann Rodriguez
diannr@dadeschools.net
Ms. Leticia Alvarez
llalvarez@dadeschools.net
 
   
Ms. Maria Santiago-Parreno
mdsantiago@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Susan M. Yellin
syellin@dadeschools.net
Ms. Maria Alvarez
alvarez_media@dadeschools.net
   
 

History

 
Ms. Susan Vita
172912@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ofelia Lardi
244661@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rebecca Coolen Ms. Sonia Martinez
smart698@dadeschools.net
 
 

ESE

 
Ms. Mirna Daniel
mirnadaniel@dadeschools.net
Ms. Franka Mosley
frankamosley@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nancy Milian
nmilian@dadeschools.net
Mr. Steve Quinn
stevequinn@dadeschools.net
 
 

Electives

Ms. Lauren De Armas
Physical Education
alvesdaily@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Patricia Fuentes
Music
pfuentes@dadeschools.net
Ms. Naida Fernandez
Spanish
naidafernandez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lourdes Hernandez
Journalism
lhernandez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Elizabeth Munecas
Dance
emunecas@dadeschools.net
 
Ms. Dunia Perez
Reading
dmperez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rosa Figueras
Spanish
spanishlady@dadeschools.net
Ms. Barbara Valdes
French
petite@dadeschools.net
Mr. Omar E. Sangiovanni
Art
sangiovanni@dadeschools.net
Ms. Claudine Abdullahi
abdullahic@dadeschools.net
 
         
Mr. Gabriel Flores
Physical Education
gflores1@dadeschools.net